board-trustees

Chair: Conor Heffernan

c.heffernan@ulster.ac.uk 

board-trustees

Vice Chair: Katie Taylor

katie.taylor02@ntu.ac.uk

board-trustees

Secretary: Geoff Levett

geoffreylevett@mac.com

 

Treasurer: Pearse Reynolds

pearsereynolds@gmail.com

board-trustees

Past Chair: Raf Nicholson

rafaellenicholson40@hotmail.com

board-trustees

Editor-in-Chief, Sport in History: Professor Kay Schiller

kay.schiller@durham.ac.uk

 

Elected/*Co-Opted Trustees

board-trustees

Membership Secretary: Luise Elsaesser

luise.elsaesser@eui.eu

Amanda Callan-Spenn headshot

Diversity & Inclusion: Amanda Callan-Spenn*

amandathyme.writer@gmail.com

Diversity & Inclusion: Lydia Furse*

ljfurse@gmail.com

PGR/ECR Representative: Andy Carter

 

Gary James*

gary.james@talktalk.net 

Dilwyn Porter*

dilwyn.porter2@dmu.ac.uk