board-trustees

Chair: Raf Nicholson

rafaellenicholson40@hotmail.com

board-trustees

Vice Chair: Conor Heffernan

conor.heffernan@austin.utexas.edu 

board-trustees

Secretary: Geoff Levett

geoffreylevett@mac.com

 

Treasurer: Pearse Reynolds

pearsereynolds@ntlworld.com

board-trustees

Past Chair: Matt McDowell

matthew.mcdowell@ed.ac.uk

board-trustees

Editor-in-Chief, Sport in History: Professor Kay Schiller

kay.schiller@durham.ac.uk

 

Elected/*Co-Opted Trustees

board-trustees

Membership Secretary: Luise Elsaesser

luise.elsaesser@eui.eu

board-trustees

PGR/ECR Representative: Katie Taylor

katietaylor1968@yahoo.co.uk

board-trustees

Website and Communications: Lisa Taylor

lisa_j_taylor@hotmail.co.uk 

board-trustees

Diversity & Inclusion: Adam Burns*

a.burns4@wlv.ac.uk

Diversity & Inclusion: Lydia Furse*

ljfurse@gmail.com

Gary James*

gary.james@talktalk.net 

 

Dilwyn Porter*

dilwyn.porter2@dmu.ac.uk